Events - Prospect Park Alliance
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
/ °
13
Thursday, August 13, 2020
/ °
15
Saturday, August 15, 2020
/ °
17
Monday, August 17, 2020
/ °
10:15 am – 12 pm
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
/ °
20
Thursday, August 20, 2020
/ °
22
Saturday, August 22, 2020
/ °
23
Sunday, August 23, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
27 Dec
Friday, December 27, 2019
/ °
Audubon Center, Lefferts Historic House

Winter Recess in Prospect Park

12 pm – 4 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming every day during winter recess, Thursday, December 26 – Sunday, December 29. Gilded...
2019-12-27T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Entrance—Park Circle

South Side Menorah Lighting

4 pm – 7 pm
Take part in a menorah lighting every night of Chanukah (December 22–29) at the Park Circle Entrance of Prospect...
2019-12-27T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Tennis Center

Tennis Holiday Adult & Junior Programming

1 pm – 4 pm
On December 26, 27 and 30, Prospect Park Tennis Center will offer an intensive, 3-hour group class for adults and...
2019-12-27T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$80/day, registration required

Map It

Entrance — Willink

East Side Menorah Lighting

3:30 pm – 4 pm
Join the Chabad of Prospect Lefferts Gardens for nightly menorah lightings to spread the light, share the warmth, and live...
2019-12-27T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Grand Army Plaza

Grand Army Plaza Chanukah Menorah Lighting Celebration

3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
The Largest Menorah in Brooklyn has been towering over New York since 1985 and is a must on everyone's...
2019-12-27T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free