Events - Prospect Park Alliance
20
Sunday, September 20, 2020
/ °
21
Monday, September 21, 2020
/ °
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
/ °
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
/ °
24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
/ °
25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
2 Mar
Saturday, March 2, 2019
/ °
Grand Army Plaza

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8 am – 4 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2019-03-02T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Prospect Park Zoo

Blue York at the Zoo

10 am – 4:30 pm
Water, water every weekend in March at Prospect Park Zoo! Whether it is the rain splashing across our windows or...
2019-03-02T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with Admission
Audubon Center

Intro to Birdwatching

12 pm – 1 pm
Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But what kind of bird is it? Join Prospect Park Alliance...
2019-03-02T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free