Events - Prospect Park Alliance
17
Monday, August 17, 2020
/ °
10:15 am – 12 pm
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
/ °
20
Thursday, August 20, 2020
/ °
22
Saturday, August 22, 2020
/ °
23
Sunday, August 23, 2020
/ °
24
Monday, August 24, 2020
/ °
10:15 am – 12 pm
26
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
/ °
27
Thursday, August 27, 2020
/ °
29
Saturday, August 29, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
20 Apr
Saturday, April 20, 2019
/ °
Grand Army Plaza

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8 am – 4 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2019-04-20T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

10 am – 1 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the...
2019-04-20T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Prospect Park Zoo

Signs of Spring

10 am – 4 pm
Signs of Spring are everywhere as animals at the zoo and your own backyard wake up from their winter sleep...
2019-04-20T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with Admission
Audubon Center

Suspended: Birdwatching for Beginners

12 pm – 2 pm
Notice: As a result of the Coronavirus outbreak, all Brooklyn Bird Club events are cancelled through 4/10. The Club...
2019-04-20T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Lefferts Historic House

Wash Day

2 pm – 4 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance on Saturdays + Sundays, April 13–28 at the Lefferts Historic House. Help us get the dirt...
2019-04-20T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$3 Suggested Donation