Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
c. Jordan Rathkopf
28 Apr
Sunday, April 28, 2019
/ °
Audubon Center

Earth Day 2019 Celebration

1 pm – 4 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance and community partners for our annual Earth Day Celebration at the Prospect Park Audubon Center! This...
2019-04-28T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, RSVP
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

10 am – 1 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the...
2019-04-28T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Prospect Park Zoo

Signs of Spring

10 am – 4 pm
Signs of Spring are everywhere as animals at the zoo and your own backyard wake up from their winter sleep...
2019-04-28T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with Admission
Breeze Hill

Smorgasburg

11 am – 6 pm
Smorgasburg, the celebrated open-air food fair, returns to Prospect Park this spring! On Sundays from April 7–October 27, over...
2019-04-28T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free

Map It

Lefferts Historic House

Wash Day

2 pm – 4 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance on Saturdays + Sundays, April 13–28 at the Lefferts Historic House. Help us get the dirt...
2019-04-28T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$3 Suggested Donation
Prospect Park

Prospect Park Walking Tours

10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Come out and enjoy Prospect Park while learning about its incredible history! Prospect Park Alliance and Turnstile Tours host a...
2019-04-28T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Prices vary