Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

20
Saturday, April 20, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
20
Saturday, April 20, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
21
Sunday, April 21, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through June for...
22
Monday, April 22, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
23
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
24
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
25
Thursday, April 25, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
26
Friday, April 26, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
27
Saturday, April 27, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
28
Sunday, April 28, 2019
/ °

Earth Day 2019 Celebration

Join Prospect Park Alliance and community partners for our annual...
state-overlay
Close
Upcoming Event
6
Monday, May 6, 2019
/ °
Rose Garden, Vale of Cashmere

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, May 6 , 10 am – 2 pm

Join Prospect Park Alliance to every Monday to help beautify two of the park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal.

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

Sign-Up-btn-orange.png

Please note there will be no session on 5/27

 

Admission

Free, Registration Required

Map It

Tags