Events - Prospect Park Alliance
30
Thursday, July 30, 2020
/ °
1
Saturday, August 1, 2020
/ °
2
Sunday, August 2, 2020
/ °
5
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
/ °
6
Thursday, August 6, 2020
/ °
8
Saturday, August 8, 2020
/ °
9
Sunday, August 9, 2020
/ °
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
/ °
13
Thursday, August 13, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
15 Jul
Monday, July 15, 2019
/ °
Rose Garden, Vale of Cashmere

Monday Eastside Revival

10 am – 2 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to help beautify two of the park’s most elegant locations...
2019-07-15T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, Registration Required

Map It

Prospect Park

NYRR Brooklyn R-U-N 5k

6:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Hey Brooklyn, R-U-N? Join us in Prospect Park on July 15, for the Brooklyn R-U-N 5K. Substitute your Monday happy...
2019-07-15T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$10+, Registration Required