Events - Prospect Park Alliance
5
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
/ °
6
Thursday, August 6, 2020
/ °
8
Saturday, August 8, 2020
/ °
9
Sunday, August 9, 2020
/ °
10
Monday, August 10, 2020
/ °
10 am – 3 pm
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
/ °
13
Thursday, August 13, 2020
/ °
15
Saturday, August 15, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
29 Aug
Thursday, August 29, 2019
/ °
Long Meadow North

Prospect Park Yoga

7 pm – 8 pm
Prospect Park Yoga Location Change: On Thursday, August 1 Prospect Park Yoga will take place on the Long Meadow, North...
2019-08-29T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

12 pm – 4 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the first urban Audubon Center in...
2019-08-29T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Prospect Park

Thursday Volunteer Corps

10 am – 2 pm
Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Corps volunteers perform a multitude of different projects throughout the park. The group meets at...
2019-08-29T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, Registration Required
Lefferts Historic House

We Are Brooklyn: Immigrant Voices

12 pm – 5 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance to view this multimedia exhibition based on immigrant oral histories from The Brooklyn College Listening Project...
2019-08-29T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Butter Roll

7 pm – 10 pm
Butter Roll, in partnership with Lakeside in Prospect Park, is bringing a new skate party to Brooklyn this summer. Lace...
2019-08-29T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$18 in Advance, $20 Walk-Up. Ticket price includes Admission + Skate Rental