Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

23
Friday, August 23, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
23
Friday, August 23, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
24
Saturday, August 24, 2019
/ °

Soap and Bubbles

Join Prospect Park Alliance at Lefferts Historic House to give...
25
Sunday, August 25, 2019
/ °

Wash Day: An Event for Chil...

Join Prospect Park Alliance at Lefferts Historic House for an...
26
Monday, August 26, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
27
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
/ °

Babe: Pig in the City (1998)

**The screening of Babe: Pig in the City has been...
28
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
29
Thursday, August 29, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Prospect Park Yoga Location Change: On Thursday, August 1 Prospect...
30
Friday, August 30, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
31
Saturday, August 31, 2019
/ °

Soap and Bubbles

Join Prospect Park Alliance at Lefferts Historic House to give...
state-overlay