Events - Prospect Park Alliance
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
8 Aug
Thursday, August 8, 2019
/ °
Long Meadow

Prospect Park Yoga: Pre/Post-Natal

7 pm – 8 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance, Bend + Bloom Yoga and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital for a special Prospect Park Yoga on Thursday...
2019-08-08T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, RSVP
Long Meadow North

Prospect Park Yoga

7 pm – 8 pm
Prospect Park Yoga Location Change: On Thursday, August 1 Prospect Park Yoga will take place on the Long Meadow, North...
2019-08-08T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

12 pm – 4 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the first urban Audubon Center in...
2019-08-08T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Prospect Park

Thursday Volunteer Corps

10 am – 2 pm
Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Corps volunteers perform a multitude of different projects throughout the park. The group meets at...
2019-08-08T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, Registration Required
Lefferts Historic House

We Are Brooklyn: Immigrant Voices

12 pm – 5 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance to view this multimedia exhibition based on immigrant oral histories from The Brooklyn College Listening Project...
2019-08-08T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Bandshell

Ailey II

8 pm – 10 pm
Ailey II will perform at the Bandshell as part of BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival, presented by BRIC in partnership with...
2019-08-08T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free

Map It