Events - Prospect Park Alliance
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
Julie Larsen Maher/WCS
2 Feb
Sunday, February 2, 2020
/ °
Prospect Park Zoo

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of the Rat

10 am – 4 pm
Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the festival of the new moon and animals of the Chinese...
2020-02-02T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with admission
Audubon Center

Birdwatching: First Sunday Walk

10 am – 12 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Bird Club to explore the park’s nature trails and discover the beautiful plumage...
2020-02-02T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free