Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
7 Mar
Saturday, March 7, 2020
/ °
Grand Army Plaza

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8 am – 4 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2020-03-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Audubon Center

Suspended: Birdwatching for Beginners

12 pm – 2 pm
Notice: As a result of the Coronavirus outbreak, all Brooklyn Bird Club events are cancelled through 4/10. The Club...
2020-03-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Prospect Park Zoo

CANCELED: Take A Closer Look—At Spring!

10 am – 4 pm
NOTICE: The Wildlife Conservation Society is temporarily closing the Prospect Park Zoo effective March 16, 2020. Education and public programs...
2020-03-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with admission
Audubon Center

Winter Meditation Hike

11 am – 12:30 pm
Hiking is the ultimate way to enjoy the outdoors and a fun way to reduce stress. NYC Parks' Urban Park...
2020-03-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free