Events - Prospect Park Alliance
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
Brittany Buongiorno
22 Apr
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
/ °
Prospect Park

Earth Day Celebration Online

All Day
Did you know that Prospect Park is home to Brooklyn's only lake and last remaining forest? Celebrate the 50th...
2020-04-22T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Bartel-Pritchard Square

Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square

8 am – 3 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2020-04-22T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn