Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

23
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
/ °
24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
/ °
25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
24 Apr
Friday, April 24, 2020
/ °
Concert Grove

CANCELED: Arbor Day Community Tree Planting

10:30 am – 12 pm
COVID-19 UPDATE: Prospect Park Alliance is working closely with NYC Parks and other city agencies to monitor developments related to...
2020-04-24T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Online

Virtual Program: the History of Lefferts Historic House

11 am – 12 pm
Join Turnstile Tours and Prospect Park Alliance for this virtual tour of the stories, artifacts, and archives of the Lefferts...
2020-04-24T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$5/household or $35 for an All-Access Virtual Pass to Turnstile Tours' daily virtual programs through the spring
Audubon Center

CANCELED: Arbor Day Celebration

12 pm – 4 pm
COVID-19 UPDATE: Prospect Park Alliance is working closely with NYC Parks and other city agencies to monitor developments related to...
2020-04-24T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free