Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Saturday, January 25, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
26
Sunday, January 26, 2020
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo...
29
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
1
Saturday, February 1, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
2
Sunday, February 2, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
5
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
8
Saturday, February 8, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
9
Sunday, February 9, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
12
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
10
Sunday, May 10, 2015
/ °
Audubon Center

Family Bird Watching

, 10 am – 11 am, 2015
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Looking for a fun way to spend time with your family outdoors? Join the Prospect Park Alliance for its monthly family bird watching tours. After learning how to use binoculars, join our naturalists to identify some of the 250 species of birds that call Prospect Park home. Please note this tour leaves promptly at 10 am.

Admission

Free