Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

29
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
29
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
1
Saturday, February 1, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
2
Sunday, February 2, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
5
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
8
Saturday, February 8, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
9
Sunday, February 9, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
12
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
15
Saturday, February 15, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
16
Sunday, February 16, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
13
Saturday, June 13, 2015
/ °
Prospect Park

Saturday Woodlands Corps

, 10 am – 2 pm, 2015
11225, NY, Brooklyn

The Saturday Woodland Corps is a team of volunteers committed to the continued restoration and revitalization of Prospect Park’s 250 acres of forest. Register online.   

This event is cancelled on 5/23, 5/30, 7/04, 9/05, 10/10, 10/17, and 10/24. 

Admission

Free

Tags