Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

24
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
/ °

Art in the Parks: Fitzhugh ...

Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks presents a public sculpture...

24
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
/ °

Art in the Parks: Fitzhugh ...

Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks presents a public sculpture...

25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
/ °

Art in the Parks: Fitzhugh ...

Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks presents a public sculpture...

26
Thursday, April 26, 2018
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...

27
Friday, April 27, 2018
/ °

Arbor Day

Join Prospect Park Alliance this Arbor day for games, crafts...

28
Saturday, April 28, 2018
/ °

Saturday Volunteer Corps

The Prospect Park Alliance Saturday Volunteer Corps is a great...

29
Sunday, April 29, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park History Walki...

Explore Prospect Park with a season of special guided walking...

30
Monday, April 30, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...

1
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
/ °

Art in the Parks: Fitzhugh ...

Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks presents a public sculpture...

2
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Wedn...

Join Prospect Park Alliance the first Wednesday of each month...

state-overlay
Close
Past Event
29
Sunday, November 29, 2015
/ °
Lefferts Historic House

Winter On A Flatbush Farm

, 1 pm – 3 pm, 2015

Get ready for winter as they did in the 19th century farming village of Flatbush. Learn how to make a candle, watch a master spinster spin wool thread, and enjoy Dutch treats made at our outdoor hearth from a Lefferts family recipe. St. Nicholas will visit at 3 pm.

Admission

$3 suggested donation