Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

23
Monday, July 23, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...

24
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
/ °

Brooklyn Roll: Soul Skate

Tuesday is the new Saturday at Brooklyn Roll! Join Prospect...

25
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
/ °

Courtney Barnett, Julien Ba...

Courtney Barnett performs at the Bandshell as part of BRIC...

26
Thursday, July 26, 2018
/ °

Fish, Brew and BBQ

Join Prospect Park Alliance for an evening of fishing, live...

27
Friday, July 27, 2018
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Disco

Every Friday throughout mid-October, Lola Star hosts a DJ roller...

28
Saturday, July 28, 2018
/ °

Saturday Volunteer Corps

The Prospect Park Alliance Saturday Volunteer Corps is a great...

29
Sunday, July 29, 2018
/ °

Brooklyn Roots Festival

Prospect Park Alliance and the Brooklyn Arts Council (BAC) present...

30
Monday, July 30, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...

31
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
/ °

Brooklyn Roll: Soul Skate

Tuesday is the new Saturday at Brooklyn Roll! Join Prospect...

state-overlay
Close
Past Event
29
Sunday, November 29, 2015
/ °
Lefferts Historic House

Winter On A Flatbush Farm

, 1 pm – 3 pm, 2015

Get ready for winter as they did in the 19th century farming village of Flatbush. Learn how to make a candle, watch a master spinster spin wool thread, and enjoy Dutch treats made at our outdoor hearth from a Lefferts family recipe. St. Nicholas will visit at 3 pm.

Admission

$3 suggested donation