Featured News + Events

25
Tuesday, April 25
/ °

Art in the Parks: Carole Ei...

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project...

26
Wednesday, April 26
/ °

Art in the Parks: Carole Ei...

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project...

27
Thursday, April 27
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

28
Friday, April 28
/ °

Arbor Day 2017

Join Prospect Park Alliance this Arbor day for games, crafts...

29
Saturday, April 29
/ °

Members Morning at Children...

The Prospect Park Zoo opens an hour early for Alliance...

30
Sunday, April 30
/ °

Weekend Volunteer Corps

Register online or call (718) 287-3400

Celebrate the Park’s...

1
Monday, May 1
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

2
Tuesday, May 2
/ °

Art in the Parks: Carole Ei...

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project...

3
Wednesday, May 3
/ °

Art in the Parks: Carole Ei...

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project...

state-overlay
Close
(c) Andrew Gardner
31
Thursday, December 31
/ °
Grand Army Plaza

New Year's Eve Fireworks

, 11 pm – 12 am

Join Brooklyn Borough President Eric Adams and the Prospect Park Alliance for this annual fireworks celebration. Locations for viewing the fireworks include Grand Army Plaza, the Park’s West Drive, and along Prospect Park West between Grand Army Plaza and 9th Street. Enjoy live entertainment by DJ C. Live featuring the Brooklyn Mash It Up Band, and also hot chocolate, at Grand Army Plaza prior to the big display.

 

Admission

Free

Tags