Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Saturday, January 25, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
26
Sunday, January 26, 2020
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo...
29
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
1
Saturday, February 1, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
2
Sunday, February 2, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
5
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
8
Saturday, February 8, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
9
Sunday, February 9, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
12
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
20
Monday, June 20, 2016
/ °
Prospect Park

Monday Eastside Revival

, 10 am – 2 pm, 2016
11225, NY, Brooklyn

The Eastside Revival helps beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal. Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information.