Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

11
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
11
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
14
Saturday, December 14, 2019
/ °

Brooklyn Pop-Up Holiday Fair

This December 14 + 21, join Brooklyn Pop-Up and Prospect Park...
15
Sunday, December 15, 2019
/ °

Family Christmas Bird Count

Join Prospect Park Alliance at the Prospect Park Audubon Center...
18
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
21
Saturday, December 21, 2019
/ °

Brooklyn Pop-Up Holiday Fair

This December 14 + 21, join Brooklyn Pop-Up and Prospect Park...
22
Sunday, December 22, 2019
/ °

Sunday Greenmarket at Barte...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
23
Monday, December 23, 2019
/ °

Chanukah Menorah Lighting C...

The Largest Menorah in Brooklyn has been towering over New...
24
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
/ °

Chanukah Menorah Lighting C...

The Largest Menorah in Brooklyn has been towering over New...
25
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
17
Saturday, February 17, 2018
/ °
Audubon Center

Introduction to Birdwatching

, 12 pm – 1 pm, 2018
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday for a birdwatching tour to learn about Prospect Park’s magnificent array of birds and how to identify them! 

Admission

Free