Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

18
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
/ °

University Open Air

This June, Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Public Library present...
21
Friday, June 21, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
22
Saturday, June 22, 2019
/ °

Water Detectives: Pop-Up Au...

What's in our water? Every Saturday + Sunday in June...
23
Sunday, June 23, 2019
/ °

Water Detectives: Pop-Up Au...

What's in our water? Every Saturday + Sunday in June...
28
Friday, June 28, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
29
Saturday, June 29, 2019
/ °

Water Detectives: Pop-Up Au...

What's in our water? Every Saturday + Sunday in June...
30
Sunday, June 30, 2019
/ °

Water Detectives: Pop-Up Au...

What's in our water? Every Saturday + Sunday in June...
5
Friday, July 5, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
12
Friday, July 12, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
19
Friday, July 19, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...