Featured News + Events

23
Tuesday, May 23
/ °

World Turtle Day at the Pro...

It’s all about turtles, terrapins and tortoises and learning...

26
Friday, May 26
/ °

Prospect Park Walking Tour

Celebrate the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park on this special...

28
Sunday, May 28
/ °

Prospect Park Walking Tour

Celebrate the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park on this special...

3
Saturday, June 3
/ °

Campfire Conversations: The...

Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Public Library present a campfire...

11
Sunday, June 11
/ °

Prospect Park Walking Tour

Celebrate the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park on this special...

25
Sunday, June 25
/ °

Prospect Park Walking Tour

Celebrate the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park on this special...

9
Sunday, July 9
/ °

Prospect Park Walking Tour

Celebrate the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park on this special...

13
Thursday, July 13
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

14
Friday, July 14
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

15
Saturday, July 15
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...