Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

27
Friday, April 27, 2018
/ °

Arbor Day

Join Prospect Park Alliance this Arbor day for games, crafts...

28
Saturday, April 28, 2018
/ °

Saturday Volunteer Corps

The Prospect Park Alliance Saturday Volunteer Corps is a great...

30
Monday, April 30, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...

2
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Wedn...

Join Prospect Park Alliance the first Wednesday of each month...

3
Thursday, May 3, 2018
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...

5
Saturday, May 5, 2018
/ °

Saturday Volunteer Corps

The Prospect Park Alliance Saturday Volunteer Corps is a great...

7
Monday, May 7, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...

10
Thursday, May 10, 2018
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...

12
Saturday, May 12, 2018
/ °

Saturday Volunteer Corps

The Prospect Park Alliance Saturday Volunteer Corps is a great...

14
Monday, May 14, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...