Featured News + Events

23
Tuesday, May 23
/ °

World Turtle Day at the Pro...

It’s all about turtles, terrapins and tortoises and learning...

25
Thursday, May 25
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

27
Saturday, May 27
/ °

Saturday Woodland Corps

Help the Alliance restore the woodlands with a team of...

29
Monday, May 29
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

1
Thursday, June 1
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

3
Saturday, June 3
/ °

Saturday Woodland Corps

Help the Alliance restore the woodlands with a team of...

4
Sunday, June 4
/ °

Weekend Volunteer Corps

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

Get...

5
Monday, June 5
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

8
Thursday, June 8
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

10
Saturday, June 10
/ °

Saturday Woodland Corps

Help the Alliance restore the woodlands with a team of...