Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

18
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
/ °

University Open Air

This June, Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Public Library present...
20
Thursday, June 20, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...
27
Thursday, June 27, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...
4
Thursday, July 4, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...
11
Thursday, July 11, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...
18
Thursday, July 18, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...
25
Thursday, July 25, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...
1
Thursday, August 1, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...
8
Thursday, August 8, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...
15
Thursday, August 15, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...