Featured News + Events

23
Wednesday, August 23
/ °

The Connective Project at P...

Join Prospect Park Alliance in the garden at Pioneer Works...

24
Thursday, August 24
/ °

Nature at Night

Join us for an evening hike to see, hear and...

25
Friday, August 25
/ °

Prospect Park Walking Tour

Celebrate the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park on this special...

26
Saturday, August 26
/ °

Pups on the Plaza

Central Library's plaza is going to the dogs! In...

27
Sunday, August 27
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...

28
Monday, August 28
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

29
Tuesday, August 29
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

30
Wednesday, August 30
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

31
Thursday, August 31
/ °

Fish, Brew and BBQ

Join us for an evening of fishing, live music, brew...

state-overlay
Close
26
Thursday, January 26
/ °
Picnic House

Wedding Open House January 2017

Thursday, January 26 , 5 pm – 8 pm

Join us on January 26 for a special Open House to meet some of our exclusive caterers who will help you create your ideal wedding. Famous for its scenic views of the 90-acre Long Meadow, floor-to-ceiling windows and charming fireplace, it has been selected as a Best of 2016 Wedding Reception Venue by The Knot. This event is free, but reservations are required. Learn more about weddings at the Picnic House.

RSVP-btn-orange.png

Questions? Email us as rentalsandeventplanning@prospectpark.org or call us at 646-393-9031 x2.

Map It